Search
You are here : About Us  >  Meetings
Friday , September 25 , 2020
Meetings

2019, um 2020 is the year we finish that book, get serious about those articles, build our skills and...

It is easy to WISH but all those things take time and commitment. PGW provide a monthly TARGET to accomplish our short and long term writing goals:

CRITIQUE MEETINGS

If you would like to participate in our monthly critique gatherings, please click "Contact Us" with your information and we will let you know all the details!
We typically meet in an Auburn restaurant for 2 hours, SECOND WEDNESDAYS, monthly. More information about our CRITIQUE GROUP GUIDELINES here.

DATE  TIME LOCATION         DATE TIME LOCATION
Wednesday, January 15
 7:00 - 9:00 pm Auburn CA    Wednesday, July 8  7:00 - 9:00 pm  Auburn CA
Wednesday, February 12
 7:00 - 9:00 pm  Auburn CA   Wednesday, August 12  7:00 - 9:00 pm  Auburn CA
Wednesday, March 11
 7:00 - 9:00 pm  Auburn CA    Wednesday, September 9  7:00 - 9:00 pm  Auburn CA
Wednesday, April 8
 7:00 - 9:00 pm  Auburn CA   Wednesday, October 14  7:00 - 9:00 pm  Auburn CA
Wednesday, May 13
 7:00 - 9:00 pm  Auburn CA   Wednesday, November 11  7:00 - 9:00 pm   Auburn CA
Wednesday, June 10
 7:00 - 9:00 pm Auburn CA   Wednesday, December 9*
 7:00 - 9:00 pm Auburn CA 

*We may also / instead have a holiday party in December, date TBA.